When migrating to a ChatGPT Enterprise workspace, individual paid subscriptions associated with the account will be canceled. You'll also receive a partial refund for the unused period.
How can I cancel my ChatGPT subscription once I have migrated to ChatGPT Enterprise?
Individual paid ChatGPT subscriptions are canceled and partially refunded for unused time when you migrate to a ChatGPT Enterprise workspace.
Updated: 23 hours ago
